Skip to Content
Skip to Navigation

WSNA honors UW School of Nursing alumnae and former faculty members


Helen Behan, BSN ’53, MN ’69 and Gretchen Schodde, BSN ’69, MN '75 were honored with induction into the WSNA Hall of Fame on March 27, alongside former faculty members Frankie T. Manning (former clinical faculty member and assistant dean  for clinical practice) and Maureen Niland (who served on faculty in the school  in the 1970’s).